Eu voto neste…(2)

…para poema terno-erótico mais lindo do mundo.*

“i like my body when it is with your

body. It is so quite a new thing.

Muscles better and nerves more.

i like your body. i like what it does,

i like its hows. i like to feel the spine

of your body and its bones, and the trembling

-firm-smooth ness and which i will

again and again and again

kiss, i like kissing this and that of you,

i like, slowly stroking the, shocking fuzz

of your electric fur, and what-is-it comes

over parting flesh . . . . And eyes big love-crumbs,

and possibly i like the thrill

of under me you quite so new”






E.E.Cummings

*esta revelação foi patrocinada pelo livro de poemas que tenho escondido ao melhor estilo “mamã estou a estudar geografia não estou a ler banda desenhada” entre artigos e equações e post-its de coisas a fazer muito bem e muito depressa.


Deixe um comentário

Filed under Sem-categoria

Deixe uma Resposta

